People make companies succeed

At your side all over the world

Do you have a special enquiry? Please contact directly the Kienbaum office nearby your location or write an e-mail to contact@kienbaum.de. We are looking forward to answering your individual request.

Kienbaum Berlin

Berlin

Kienbaum Köln

Cologne

Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 5
51149 Cologne, Cologne Germany

T: +49 221 801 72-0
F: +49 221 80172-172

kienbaum@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there
Kienbaum Dresden

Dresden

An der Frauenkirche 12
01067 Dresden, Dresden Germany

T: +49 351 866 81-0
F: +49 351 866 81-22

dresden@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there
Kienbaum Düsseldorf

Dusseldorf

Speditionstraße 21
40221 Dusseldorf, Dusseldorf Germany

T: +49 211 300 89-0
F: +49 211 300 89-400

duesseldorf@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there
Kienbaum Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Beethovenstraße 12-16
60325 Frankfurt, Frankfurt a. M. Germany

T: +49 69 96 36 44-0
F: +49 69 96 36 44-44

frankfurt@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there
Kienbaum Freiburg

Freiburg

Kienbaum Hamburg

Hamburg

Kienbaum Hannover

Hanover

Kienbaum Karlsruhe

Karlsruhe

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 14-18
76133 Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe Germany

T: +49 721 920 59-0
F: +49 721 920 59-40

karlsruhe@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there
Kienbaum München

Munich

Kienbaum Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Kienbaum Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Vesta Building
Herikerbergweg 183

1101 Amsterdam, CN Amsterdam Netherlands

T: +31 20 697 14-10
F:

amsterdam@kienbaum.nl www.kienbaum.nl

How to get there
Kienbaum Atlanta

Atlanta

2300 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 700
GA 30009 Atlanta, Alpharetta USA

T: +1 678-916-3861
F: +1 678-916-3810

atlanta@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.us

How to get there
Kienbaum Bangkok

Bangkok

14th Floor Abdulrahim Place
990 Rama IV Road

10500 Bangkok, Bangkok Thailand

T: +66 2 636 23-60
F: +66 2 636 39-44

bangkok@kienbaum.com.sg www.kienbaum-bangkok.com

How to get there
Kienbaum Belo Horizonte

Belo Horizonte

Alameda da Serra, 119 - Sala 701
34000-000 Belo Horizonte, Nova Lima / MG Brazil

T: +55 31 32 64 13-62
F:

contatobh@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there
Kienbaum Bukarest

Bucharest

Sector 1, Floor 5, App. 14
Gheorghe Moceanu Street 2-4

011925 Bucharest, Bucharest Romania

T: +40 21 23 38 05-3
F: +40 21 23 38 05-4

bucharest@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.com

How to get there
Kienbaum Budapest

Budapest

Kienbaum Istanbul

Istanbul

Büyükdere Cad No 193 Kat 2
34394 Istanbul, Levent Istanbul Turkey

T: +90 212 371 46-71
F: +90 212 371 46-00

istanbul@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.com

How to get there
Kienbaum Jaragua do Sul

Jaragua do Sul

R. Exp. Cabo Harry Hadlich, nº 357
89251-380 Jaragua do Sul, Jaraguá do Sul/SC Brazil

T: +55 47 33 22 59-10
F: +55 47 33 22 59-10

contatojs@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there
Kienbaum Moskau

Moscow

Floor 3
2ya Ulitsa Marinoy Roshchi 2A

129594 Moscow, Moscow Russia

T: +7 499 917 03 50
F:

moscow@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.ru

How to get there
Kienbaum Paris

Paris

Kienbaum Porto Alegre

Porto Alegre

Rua Padre Chagas, 185 cj. 807
90570-080 Porto Alegre, Porto Alegre – RS Brazil

T: +55 51 33 11 04-44
F:

contatopoa@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there
Kienbaum Prag

Prague

Lazarská 5
110 00 Prague, Prague 1 - Nové Město Czech Republic

T: +42 022 494 81-68
F: +42 022 494 81-66

prague@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.cz

How to get there
Kienbaum Sao Paulo

Sao Paulo

Av. Magalhães de Castro, 4.800 - cj 52 - Torre I
05676-120 Sao Paulo, São Paulo / SP Brazil

T: +55 11 51 86 83-66
F: +55 11 51 81 83-06

contatosp@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there
Kienbaum Shanghai

Shanghai

Unit 16-06/08 Ocean Towers,
550 Yan An East Road,
Shanghai 200001 PRC China


200001 Shanghai, Pudong,Shanghai PR China

T: +86 21 5103 5351
F: +86 21 28 90 99-99

shanghai@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.cn

How to get there
Kienbaum Singapur- Franz-Josef Kleideitert

Singapore

#13-07 Shaw House
350 Orchard Road

238868 Singapore, Singapore Singapore

T: +65 64 35 28-00
F: +65 67 32 59-52

singapore@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.sg

How to get there
Kienbaum Wien

Vienna

Kienbaum Warschau

Warsaw

Kienbaum Yokohama

Yokohama

2 Chome-4-6 Shinyokohama,
Kōhoku-ku, Yokohama-shi,
Kanagawa-ken 222-0033,

Yokohama, Japan

T: +81 (0) 45 548 55-08
F: +81 (0) 45 548 66-38

japan@kienbaum.co.jp www.kienbaum.jp

How to get there
Kienbaum Zagreb

Zagreb

Kienbaum Zürich

Zurich