People make companies succeed

At your side all over the world

Do you have a special enquiry? Please contact directly the Kienbaum office nearby your location or write an e-mail to contact@kienbaum.de. We are looking forward to answering your individual request.

Berlin

Kienbaum Berlin

Dessauer Straße 28/29
10963 Berlin, Berlin Germany

T: +49 30 88 01 99-0
F: +49 30 88 01 99-26

berlin@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Cologne

Kienbaum Köln

Edmund-Rumpler-Straße 5
51149 Cologne, Cologne Germany

T: +49 221 801 72-0
F: +49 221 80172-172

kienbaum@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Dresden

Kienbaum Dresden

An der Frauenkirche 12
01067 Dresden, Dresden Germany

T: +49 351 866 81-0
F: +49 351 866 81-22

dresden@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Dusseldorf

Kienbaum Düsseldorf

Speditionstraße 21
40221 Dusseldorf, Dusseldorf Germany

T: +49 211 300 89-0
F: +49 211 300 89-400

duesseldorf@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Frankfurt

Kienbaum Frankfurt

Beethovenstraße 12-16
60325 Frankfurt, Frankfurt a. M. Germany

T: +49 69 96 36 44-0
F: +49 69 96 36 44-44

frankfurt@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Freiburg

Kienbaum Freiburg

Hamburg

Kienbaum Hamburg

Hanover

Kienbaum Hannover

Karlsruhe

Kienbaum Karlsruhe

Karl-Friedrich-Straße 14-18
76133 Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe Germany

T: +49 721 920 59-0
F: +49 721 920 59-40

karlsruhe@kienbaum.de www.kienbaum.de

How to get there

Munich

Kienbaum München

Stuttgart

Kienbaum Stuttgart

Amsterdam

The Executive Consulting Group Holding B.V.

Vesta Building
Herikerbergweg 183

1101 Amsterdam, CN Amsterdam Netherlands

T: +31 20 697 14-10

amsterdam@kienbaum.nl www.kienbaum.nl

How to get there

Atlanta

Kienbaum Consultants, Inc.

2300 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 700
GA 30009 Atlanta, Alpharetta USA

T: +1 678-916-3861
F: +1 678-916-3810

atlanta@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.us

How to get there

Bangkok

FJK Consultants Pte. Ltd.

14th Floor Abdulrahim Place
990 Rama IV Road

10500 Bangkok, Bangkok Thailand

T: +66 2 636 23-60
F: +66 2 636 39-44

bangkok@kienbaum.com.sg www.kienbaum-bangkok.com

How to get there

Belo Horizonte

Keseberg & Partners Consultoria em Recursos Humanos Ltda.

Alameda da Serra, 119 - Sala 701
34000-000 Belo Horizonte, Nova Lima / MG Brazil

T: +55 31 32 64 13-62

contatobh@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there

Bucharest

Kienbaum Executive Consultants GmbH

Sector 1, Floor 5, App. 14
Gheorghe Moceanu Street 2-4

011925 Bucharest, Bucharest Romania

T: +40 21 23 38 05-3
F: +40 21 23 38 05-4

bucharest@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.com

How to get there

Budapest

Kienbaum Executive Consultants Kft.

Istanbul

Kienbaum Danışmanlık Limited Şirketi

Büyükdere Cad No 193 Kat 2
34394 Istanbul, Levent Istanbul Turkey

T: +90 212 371 46-71
F: +90 212 371 46-00

istanbul@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.com

How to get there

Jaragua do Sul

Keseberg & Partners Consultoria em Recursos Humanos Ltda.

R. Exp. Cabo Harry Hadlich, nº 357
89251-380 Jaragua do Sul, Jaraguá do Sul/SC Brazil

T: +55 47 33 22 59-10
F: +55 47 33 22 59-10

contatojs@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there

Moscow

OOO Kienbaum, Moscow

Floor 3
2ya Ulitsa Marinoy Roshchi 2A

129594 Moscow, Moscow Russia

T: +7 499 917 03 50

moscow@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.ru

How to get there

Paris

Kienbaum S.A.

Porto Alegre

Keseberg & Partners Consultoria em Recursos Humanos Ltda.

Rua Padre Chagas, 185 cj. 807
90570-080 Porto Alegre, Porto Alegre – RS Brazil

T: +55 51 33 11 04-44

contatopoa@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there

Prague

Kienbaum & Partner GmbH

Lazarská 5
110 00 Prague 1 - Nove Mesto
Czech Republic

110 00 Prague, Prague 1 - Nové Město Czech Republic

T: +42 022 494 81-68
F: +42 022 494 81-66

prague@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.cz

How to get there

Sao Paulo

Keseberg & Partners Consultoria em Recursos Humanos Ltda.

Av. Magalhães de Castro, 4.800 - cj 52 - Torre I
05676-120 Sao Paulo, São Paulo / SP Brazil

T: +55 11 51 86 83-66
F: +55 11 51 81 83-06

contatosp@kienbaum.com.br www.kienbaum.com.br

How to get there

Shanghai

Kienbaum (Shanghai) Management Consulting Co., Ltd.

31/F Jin Mao Tower
88 Shi Ji Avenue
Shanghai 200120
China

200001 Shanghai, Pudong,Shanghai PR China

T: +86 21 5103 5351
F: +86 21 28 90 99-99

shanghai@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.cn

How to get there

Singapore

FJK Consultants Pte. Ltd.

#13-07 Shaw House
350 Orchard Road

238868 Singapore, Singapore Singapore

T: +65 64 35 28-00
F: +65 67 32 59-52

singapore@kienbaum.com www.kienbaum.sg

How to get there

Vienna

Kienbaum Consultants Austria GmbH

Warsaw

Kienbaum Sp.z o.o.

Yokohama

Kienbaum Japan K K.

2 Chome-4-6 Shinyokohama,
Kōhoku-ku, Yokohama-shi,
Kanagawa-ken 222-0033,

Yokohama, Japan

T: +81 (0) 45 548 55-08
F: +81 (0) 45 548 66-38

japan@kienbaum.co.jp www.kienbaum.jp

How to get there

Zagreb

Kienbaum Beratungen Ges. M. B. H.

Zurich

Kienbaum AG