Unsere Berater und Beraterinnen

Johanna Schutte

Johanna Schutte

Senior Consultant
johanna.schutte@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 - 60
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Jörg Albold

Jörg Albold

Director, Partner
Joerg.Albold@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-448
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Inge Andrea Baurmann

Inge Andrea Baurmann

Director
Inge.Baurmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 56
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Mag. Alfred Berger

Mag. Alfred Berger

Managing Director
Alfred.Berger@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88-21
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Board Services, Compensation & Performance Management
Jens Bergstein

Jens Bergstein

Director
Jens.Bergstein@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 59
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Fabienne Bezemer

Fabienne Bezemer

Principal
Fabienne.Bezemer@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 23
Schweiz / Zürich
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management, Executive Search
Cihan Bogatekin

Cihan Bogatekin

Senior Consultant
cihan.bogatekin@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-63
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Bereich: Executive Search
Henning Böhne

Henning Böhne

Managing Director, Partner
Henning.Boehne@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 22
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Klaas Bovenhuis

Klaas Bovenhuis

Managing Partner
Klaas.Bovenhuis@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410
Niederlande / Amsterdam
Branche: Industrial, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Jörg Alexander Breiski

Jörg Alexander Breiski

Managing Director, Partner
Joerg.Breiski@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 66
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industrial, Technology, Digital & Media
Matthias Cescatti

Matthias Cescatti

Principal
Matthias.Cescatti@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778-74
Deutschland / München
Branche: Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Cedric Cohen

Cedric Cohen

Manager
Cedric.Cohen@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 76 304 13 68
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Giuseppe Costa

Giuseppe Costa

Manager
giuseppe.costa@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-556
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Malgorzata (Gosia) Cyganowska

Malgorzata (Gosia) Cyganowska

Managing Director
Gosia.Cyganowska@kienbaum.com
T.: +48 691 022 067
Polen / Warschau
Bereich: Executive Search
Miguel del Estal

Miguel del Estal

Senior Manager
Miguel.delEstal@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98-94
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Mag. Mathias Dockner

Mag. Mathias Dockner

Senior Manager
mathias.dockner@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88-76
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management, HR & Organisation Transformation, Leadership & Transformation
Maarten Dose

Maarten Dose

Principal
maarten.dose@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79-66
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail
Bereich: Executive Search
Sabine Dreißig

Sabine Dreißig

Director
Sabine.Dreissig@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 23
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Health Care, Industrial, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
Philipp Fank

Philipp Fank

Senior Consultant
Philipp.Fank@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-22
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Building & Construction
Bereich: Executive Search
Lukas M. Fastenroth

Lukas M. Fastenroth

Senior Consultant
Lukas.Fastenroth@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-261
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Tom Feldkamp

Tom Feldkamp

Manager
tom.feldkamp@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-360
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Bettina Felk

Bettina Felk

Principal
Bettina.Felk@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-121
Deutschland / Düsseldorf, Köln
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Executive Search
Timon Forrer

Timon Forrer

Director
Timon.Forrer@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 287 81 46
Schweiz / Zürich
Branche: Health Care, Industrial, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Lisa Fried

Lisa Fried

Senior Consultant
Lisa.Fried@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-43
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Bereich: Executive Search
Nina Frühauf

Nina Frühauf

Executive Search Manager
Nina.Fruehauf@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 631 78 15
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Susanne Gietz

Susanne Gietz

Senior Manager
Susanne.Gietz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 316
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dominic Glock

Dominic Glock

Consultant
dominic.glock@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98-48
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dr. Frederik Gottschalck

Dr. Frederik Gottschalck

Director
Frederik.Gottschalck@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 533
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Board Positions, Industrial
Bereich: Board Services, Executive Search
Oliver Jörg Grasnick

Oliver Jörg Grasnick

Director
Oliver.Grasnick@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 58
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Daniel Hailer

Daniel Hailer

Senior Consultant
Daniel.Hailer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-60
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Building & Construction
Bereich: Executive Search
Thomas Hartmann

Thomas Hartmann

Senior Manager
Thomas.Hartmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 511 302 69 27
Deutschland / Hamburg
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Sabine Heuer

Sabine Heuer

Director
Sabine.Heuer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-252
/
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Petr Hruska

Petr Hruska

Managing Director, Partner
Petr.Hruska@kienbaum.de
T.: +420 224 948 168
Tschechische Republik / Prag
Bereich: Executive Search
Eberhard Hübbe

Eberhard Hübbe

Managing Director, Partner
Eberhard.Huebbe@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 219
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Dr. Benjamin Jäcklin

Dr. Benjamin Jäcklin

Senior Manager
Benjamin.Jaecklin@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778-28
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Holger Jahn

Holger Jahn

Executive Director
Holger.Jahn@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 (221) 801 72-0
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
David Jaksch, MSc

David Jaksch, MSc

Manager
david.jaksch@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88-57
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Prof. Dr. Walter Jochmann

Prof. Dr. Walter Jochmann

Managing Director, Partner
Walter.Jochmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-550
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Drs Hans Jonkers RA

Drs Hans Jonkers RA

Managing Director, Partner
amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410
Niederlande / Amsterdam
Branche: Building & Construction, Consumer & Retail, MedTech & Life Sciences, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Nils Juncken

Nils Juncken

Principal
Nils.Juncken@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79-46
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Building & Construction, Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Executive Search
Hayato Kamijo

Hayato Kamijo

Senior Advisor Japanese Corporate Business Group
hayato.kamijo-external@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 211 96 59 487
Deutschland, Japan / Düsseldorf, Yokohama
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Dennis Kampschulte

Dr. Dennis Kampschulte

Managing Director, Partner
Dennis.Kampschulte@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-367
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Dr. Anna-Maria Karl

Dr. Anna-Maria Karl

Director
Anna-Maria.Karl@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-57
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Human Resources, Legal & Compliance
Bereich: Executive Search
Christine Kentzler

Christine Kentzler

Principal
Christine.Kentzler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78-84
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Thomas Kerschbaumer

Thomas Kerschbaumer

Director
Thomas.Kerschbaumer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 403 257 79 63
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industrial
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Fabian Kienbaum

Fabian Kienbaum

Chief Empowerment Officer
Dr. Michael Kind

Dr. Michael Kind

Director
Michael.Kind@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 143
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Paul Kötter

Paul Kötter

Director, Partner
Paul.Koetter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 64
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Carsten Kremser

Carsten Kremser

Director
Carsten.Kremser@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99-50
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Carolin Kübler

Carolin Kübler

Senior Consultant
Carolin.Kuebler@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 28
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Kammy Kwang

Kammy Kwang

Country Manager
kkm@kienbaum-asia.com
T.: +86 21 6085 9598
China / Shanghai
Bereich: Executive Search, Management Diagnostic
Annette Labode

Annette Labode

Director, Partner
Annette.Labode@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 350
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Carl Leichtle

Carl Leichtle

Principal
Carl.Leichtle@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 19
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Julia Leitl-Civan

Dr. Julia Leitl-Civan

Senior Manager
Julia.Leitl@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-64
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Industrial, MedTech & Life Sciences, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
David Liendgens

David Liendgens

Country Manager
David.Liendgens@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +65 8338 9732
Singapur / Singapur
Branche: Building & Construction, Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Timo Lüscher

Timo Lüscher

Director
Timo.Luescher@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-417
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Alexander Mischner-Kuck

Alexander Mischner-Kuck

Director, Partner
Alexander.Mischner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 318
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Jan Nezkusil

Jan Nezkusil

Director
Jan.Nezkusil@kienbaum.com
T.: +420 731 206 900
Tschechische Republik /
Bereich: Executive Search
Nora Eva Niederstätter, MSc

Nora Eva Niederstätter, MSc

Consultant
nora.niederstaetter@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88-59
/
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Michael Oberwegner

Michael Oberwegner

Managing Director
 michael.oberwegner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778-37
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Executive Search
Hans Ochmann

Hans Ochmann

Managing Director, Partner
Hans.Ochmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-750
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Iris Oguz-Burchart

Iris Oguz-Burchart

Senior Manager
Iris.Oguz-Burchart@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-220
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dr. Nikola Ornig

Dr. Nikola Ornig

Director
nikola.ornig@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 172 999 6456
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dr. Sebastian Pacher

Dr. Sebastian Pacher

Managing Director, Partner
Sebastian.Pacher@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-237
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Board Services, Compensation & Performance Management
Isabella Peschke, MSc

Isabella Peschke, MSc

Manager
isabella.peschke@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88-56
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Anja Pischtiak

Anja Pischtiak

Principal
Anja.Pischtiak@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-40
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Stefanie Plassmeier

Dr. Stefanie Plassmeier

Director
Stefanie.Plassmeier@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 89
Deutschland / Hamburg
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Nils Prüfer

Nils Prüfer

Managing Director, Partner
Nils.Pruefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 221
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Consumer & Retail, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Rebekka Reckel

Rebekka Reckel

Director
Rebekka.Reckel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-722
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Health Care
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Nathalie Rilling

Nathalie Rilling

Principal
Nathalie.Rilling@kienbaum.de
T.:  +49 40 32 57 79-29
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Markus Ronner

Markus Ronner

Director
Markus.Ronner@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 24
Schweiz / Zürich
Branche: Industrial, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Vanessa Rühmann

Vanessa Rühmann

Executive Director
Vanessa.Ruehmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 787
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Executive Search
Falk Runge

Falk Runge

Managing Director, Partner
Falk.Runge@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 14
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Family Business
Dirk Ruppel

Dirk Ruppel

Manager
Dirk.Ruppel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 43
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Oliver Rüsing

Oliver Rüsing

Principal
oliver.ruesing@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 9659-398
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Executive Search
Andras Saghy

Andras Saghy

Managing Director
Andras.Saghy@kienbaum.de
T.: +36 1 267 0944
Ungarn / Budapest
Bereich: Executive Search
May Sanguanchati

May Sanguanchati

Director
may@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +662 636 2360 128
Thailand / Bangkok
Bereich: Executive Search
Claudia Schletti

Claudia Schletti

Executive Search Manager
Claudia.Schletti@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 22
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Hilmar Schmidt

Dr. Hilmar Schmidt

Managing Director, Partner
Hilmar.Schmidt@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 124
Deutschland / München
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Claudia Schnörch

Claudia Schnörch

Senior Consultant
Claudia.Schnoerch@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-52
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Jörg Scholten

Jörg Scholten

Managing Director, Partner
Joerg.Scholten@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 746 84 94
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Dr. Oliver Schuh

Dr. Oliver Schuh

Executive Director
oliver.schuh@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 221 801 72-288
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation
Oliver Schwarz

Oliver Schwarz

Director
Oliver.Schwarz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-22
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Dirk Seiferth

Dirk Seiferth

Director, Partner
Dirk.Seiferth@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 353
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Michael Seitz

Michael Seitz

Principal
Michael.Seitz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-195
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Human Resources, Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Jürgen Siebert

Jürgen Siebert

Director
Juergen.Siebert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 30 089 416
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
Ann-Kathrin Sieper

Ann-Kathrin Sieper

Senior Manager
Ann-Kathrin.Sieper@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 861
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Arne Sievert

Arne Sievert

Senior Manager
Arne.Sievert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 513
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Building & Construction, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Julian Simée

Julian Simée

Director
julian.simee@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-51
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Jean-Philippe Spinas

Jean-Philippe Spinas

Director
Jean-Philippe.Spinas@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 20
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Sharon Marie Spisa

Sharon Marie Spisa

Senior Consultant
Sharon.Spisa@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79-24
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: MedTech & Life Sciences, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Celine Stadelmann

Celine Stadelmann

Consultant
Celine.Stadelmann@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 11
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Frank Stein

Frank Stein

Senior Manager
Frank.Stein@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 172 808 21 93
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: HR & Organisation Transformation
Thomas Straessle

Thomas Straessle

Managing Director
Thomas.Straessle@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 18
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Etsuji Suzuki

Etsuji Suzuki

Managing Director
Etsuji.Suzuki@kienbaum.co.jp
T.: +81 44 387 65 73
Japan / Yokohama
Bereich: Executive Search
Barbara Thiell

Barbara Thiell

Executive Director, Partner
Barbara.Thiell@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 699 63 64 439
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Thomas Thurm

Thomas Thurm

Senior Manager
Thomas.Thurm@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79-33
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Iris Tippkämper

Iris Tippkämper

Director
Iris.Tippkaemper@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 412
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Consumer & Retail
Bereich: Executive Search
Paul Trüssel

Paul Trüssel

Director
Paul.Truessel@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 79 608 78 10
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
George Tuna

George Tuna

Country Manager, Director
george.tuna@kienbaum.com
T.: + 1 (310) 729 1451
USA / Atlanta
Bereich: Executive Search
Mag. Michaela Unger

Mag. Michaela Unger

Director
Michaela.Unger@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 75
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Executive Search, Management Diagnostic
Andreas Venzke

Andreas Venzke

Director
Andreas.Venzke@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 15
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Katerina Vollmann, MBA

Katerina Vollmann, MBA

Principal
Katerina.Vollmann@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 13
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Executive Search, Management Diagnostic
Dr. Martin von Hören

Dr. Martin von Hören

Partner, Senior Advisor
Martin.vonHoeren@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 644
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Health Care, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Hans-Carl (Carlos) von Hülsen

Hans-Carl (Carlos) von Hülsen

Senior Manager
Hans-Carl.vonHuelsen@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 226
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Bernhard Walter

Bernhard Walter

Director
Bernhard.Walter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 72
Deutschland / München
Branche: Legal & Compliance, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Katharina Wauters

Dr. Katharina Wauters

Manager
Katharina.Wauters@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-332
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Dr. med. Florian Wenzel-Hazelzet

Dr. med. Florian Wenzel-Hazelzet

Director
Florian.Wenzel-Hazelzet@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72-449
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Health Care
Bereich: Executive Search
Axel Werner

Axel Werner

Managing Director, Partner
awerner@kienbaum.com.br
T.: +55 11 51 86 83 66-826
Brasilien / Sao Paulo
Bereich: Executive Search
Kirsten Werner-Schaefer

Kirsten Werner-Schaefer

Executive Director, Partner
Kirsten.Werner-Schaefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 76
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Building & Construction, Industrial
Bereich: Executive Search
Gerhard Wiesler

Gerhard Wiesler

Executive Director, Partner
Gerhard.Wiesler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-13
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Industrial, MedTech & Life Sciences, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Felix Woitschig

Felix Woitschig

Senior Consultant
Felix.Woitschig@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-209
/
Branche: Consumer & Retail
Bereich: Executive Search
Artur Zipf

Artur Zipf

Director
Artur.Zipf@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 173 581 22 47
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industrial
Bereich: Leadership & Transformation