Unsere Berater

Markus Amon FRICS

Markus Amon FRICS

Principal
Markus.Amon@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 95
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Construction & Energy, Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Cyrus Asgarian

Dr. Cyrus Asgarian

Managing Director, Partner
Cyrus.Asgarian@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 368
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Automotive
Carl Azar

Carl Azar

Managing Director, Partner
Carl.Azar@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 05
Frankreich / Paris
Branche: Automotive
Nicole Bachor

Nicole Bachor

Principal
Nicole.Bachor@Kienbaum.de
T.: +49 308 801 99 27
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Health Care
Bereich: Executive Search
Inge Andrea Baurmann

Inge Andrea Baurmann

Director
Inge.Baurmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 56
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: InnovationsGarage 
Alfred Berger

Alfred Berger

Senior Manager
Alfred.Berger@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 16
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Jens Bergstein

Jens Bergstein

Director
Jens.Bergstein@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 59
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Management Development
Nikolaj Böggild

Nikolaj Böggild

Director
Nikolaj.Boggild@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 65
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Henning Böhne

Henning Böhne

Managing Director
Henning.Boehne@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 22
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Strategy Implementation & Change 
Dr. Tobias Bothe-Hutschenreuter

Dr. Tobias Bothe-Hutschenreuter

Senior Manager
Tobias.Bothe-Hutschenreuter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 49
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Klaas Bovenhuis

Klaas Bovenhuis

Partner, Principal
Amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410
Niederlande / Amsterdam
Branche: Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Roland Braun

Roland Braun

Director
Roland.Braun@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 480
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Jörg Alexander Breiski

Jörg Alexander Breiski

Managing Director, Partner
Joerg.Breiski@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 66
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industry, Technology, Digital & Media
Valentin Brose

Valentin Brose

Principal
Valentin.Brose@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 34
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Natascha Brüggemann

Natascha Brüggemann

Principal
Natascha.Brueggemann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 308 801 99 88
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Public & Non-Profit, Services
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Oliver Buga

Oliver Buga

Principal
Oliver.Buga@kienbaum.de
T.: +36 1 267 09 44
Ungarn / Budapest
Bereich: Executive Search
Malgorzata (Gosia) Cyganowska

Malgorzata (Gosia) Cyganowska

Managing Director
Gosia.Cyganowska@kienbaum.com
T.: +48 22 521 21 00
Polen / Warschau
Bereich: Executive Search
Anne de Septenville

Anne de Septenville

Principal
Anne.DeSeptenville@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 15 65 91 270
Frankreich / Paris
Bereich: Executive Search
Miguel del Estal

Miguel del Estal

Manager
Miguel.DelEstal@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 63
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Peter Diericks

Peter Diericks

Senior Manager
Peter.Diericks@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 208
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Sabine Dreißig

Sabine Dreißig

Director
Sabine.Dreissig@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 23
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Health Care, Industry, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
Gabriele Euchner

Gabriele Euchner

Director
Gabriele.Euchner@kienbaum.de
T.: +1 404 993 47 33
/ Atlanta
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Nina Feuersinger

Nina Feuersinger

Senior Manager
Nina.Feuersinger@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 319
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Automotive, Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Organizational Development
Nick Fleischer

Nick Fleischer

Principal
Nick.Fleischer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 35 18 66 81 23
Deutschland / Dresden
Bereich: Executive Search
Gerd Freiwerth

Gerd Freiwerth

Director, Partner
Gerd.Freiwerth@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 15
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Health Care, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Bernd Fricke

Bernd Fricke

Director
Bernd.Fricke@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 17
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Susanne Gietz

Susanne Gietz

Senior Manager
Susanne.Gietz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 316
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dr. Frederik Gottschalck

Dr. Frederik Gottschalck

Principal
Frederik.Gottschalck@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 533
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Automotive, Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Oliver Jörg Grasnick

Oliver Jörg Grasnick

Principal
Oliver.Grasnick@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 58
Deutschland / München
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Dennis Greve

Dennis Greve

Director
Dennis.Greve@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 620
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Thomas Gruhle

Thomas Gruhle

Director
Thomas.Gruhle@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 699 636 44 98
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Eva Haeske-Braun

Eva Haeske-Braun

Director
Eva.Haeske-Braun@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 479
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Sivaporn Halidsadeekul

Sivaporn Halidsadeekul

Country Manager
Sivaporn@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +66 26 36 23 602
Thailand / Bangkok
Bereich: Executive Search
Thomas Hartmann

Thomas Hartmann

Senior Manager
Thomas.Hartmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 511 302 69 27
Deutschland / Hamburg
Bereich: Management Development
Sebastian Holmer

Sebastian Holmer

Principal
Sebastian.Holmer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778 71
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Executive Search
Petr Hruska

Petr Hruska

Managing Director, Partner
Petr.Hruska@kienbaum.de
T.: +420 224 948 168
Tschechische Republik / Prag
Bereich: Executive Search
Eberhard Hübbe

Eberhard Hübbe

Managing Director
Eberhard.Huebbe@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 219
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Construction & Energy, Financial Services & Real Estate
Prof. Dr. Walter Jochmann

Prof. Dr. Walter Jochmann

Managing Director, Partner
Walter.Jochmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 358
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Drs Hans Jonkers RA

Drs Hans Jonkers RA

Managing Director, Partner
Amsterdam@kienbaum.nl
T.: +31 20 69 71 410
Niederlande / Amsterdam
Branche: Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Andrea Kahlenberg

Andrea Kahlenberg

Managing Director
Andrea.Kahlenberg@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99-55
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: InnovationsGarage 
Hayato Kamijo

Hayato Kamijo

Hayato.Kamijo@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 221 96 59 306
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Dr. Dennis Kampschulte

Dr. Dennis Kampschulte

Managing Director, Partner
Dennis.Kampschulte@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 211 96 59 383
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Thomas Kerschbaumer

Thomas Kerschbaumer

Senior Manager
Thomas.Kerschbaumer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 403 257 79 63
/ Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industry
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Fabian Kienbaum

Fabian Kienbaum

Chief Empowerment Officer
Fabian.Kienbaum@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 542
Deutschland / Köln
Dr. Michael Kind

Dr. Michael Kind

Senior Manager
Michael.Kind@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 143
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Franz-Josef Kleideitert

Franz-Josef Kleideitert

Managing Director
fjk@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +65 64 35 28 01
Singapur / Singapur
Bereich: Executive Search
Andreas Knodel

Andreas Knodel

Executive Director, Partner
Andreas.Knodel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 21
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Automotive, Construction & Energy
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Paul Kötter

Paul Kötter

Senior Manager
Paul.Koetter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 64
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: HR Transformation
Sascha Krey

Sascha Krey

Principal
Sascha.Krey@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 300 89 192
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Nadja Krombach

Nadja Krombach

Senior Manager
Nadja.Krombach@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 57
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: InnovationsGarage 
Kammy Kwang

Kammy Kwang

Country Manager
kkm@kienbaum.com.sg
T.: +86 21 63 61 39 08
China / Shanghai
Bereich: Executive Search
Annette Labode

Annette Labode

Director, Partner
Annette.Labode@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 350
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Industry, Services
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Dr. Julia Leitl-Civan

Dr. Julia Leitl-Civan

Senior Manager
Julia.Leitl@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44-64
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
David Liendgens

David Liendgens

Country Manager
David.Liendgens@kienbaum.com
T.: +65 643 528 00
Singapur / Singapur
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Dirk Lindemann

Dirk Lindemann

Director
Dirk.Lindemann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 80172 639
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Services
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Volker Löffler

Dr. Volker Löffler

Executive Director
Volker.Loeffler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 458 778 21
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Nicole Mai

Nicole Mai

Director
Nicole.Mai@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 403 257 79 60
Deutschland / Hamburg
Bereich: Executive Search
Volker Markmann

Volker Markmann

Director, Partner
Volker.Markmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 93
Deutschland / München
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Arndt Masuch

Arndt Masuch

Executive Director, Partner
Arndt.Masuch@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 600
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Pia Michel

Pia Michel

Principal
Pia.Michel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 38
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Services
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Judith Michels

Judith Michels

Senior Manager
Judith.Michels@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 38
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Alexander Mischner

Alexander Mischner

Director
Alexander.Mischner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 318
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Claudia Morskate

Claudia Morskate

Director
Claudia.Morskate@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17-14
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Danielle Nassif

Danielle Nassif

Principal
Danielle.Nassif@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 12
Frankreich / Paris
Bereich: Executive Search
Hans Ochmann

Hans Ochmann

Managing Director, Partner
Hans.Ochmann@kienbaum.com
T.: +49 221 801 72 688
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Iris Oguz-Burchart

Iris Oguz-Burchart

Senior Manager
Iris.Oguz-Burchart@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-220
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Michael Otte

Michael Otte

Director
Michael.Otte@kienbaum.com
T.: +1 678 916 3861
/ Atlanta
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Sebastian Pacher

Dr. Sebastian Pacher

Director
Sebastian.Pacher@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59-237
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Florence Paris

Florence Paris

Director
Florence.Paris@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 28
Frankreich / Paris
Bereich: Executive Search
Anja Pischtiak

Anja Pischtiak

Principal
Anja.Pischtiak@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 13
Deutschland / Karlsruhe
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Dr. Stefanie Plassmeier

Dr. Stefanie Plassmeier

Senior Manager
Stefanie.Plassmeier@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 89
Deutschland / Hamburg
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Nils Prüfer

Nils Prüfer

Director
Nils.Pruefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 221
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Consumer & Retail, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Lutz Rachner

Lutz Rachner

Executive Director, Partner
Lutz.Rachner@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 54
Deutschland / Hamburg, Hannover
Branche: Industry, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Markus Ronner

Markus Ronner

Director
Markus.Ronner@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 33
Schweiz / Zürich
Branche: Automotive, Industry, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive Search
Marie-Pascale Roux

Marie-Pascale Roux

Principal
Marie-Pascale.Roux@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 25
Frankreich / Paris
Bereich: Executive Search
Vanessa Rühmann

Vanessa Rühmann

Director
Vanessa.Ruehmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 787
Deutschland / Köln
Bereich: Executive Search
Falk Runge

Falk Runge

Managing Director, Partner
Falk.Runge@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 14
Deutschland / München
Branche: Industry
Dirk Ruppel

Dirk Ruppel

Manager
Dirk.Ruppel@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 43
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
René Ruschmeier

René Ruschmeier

Senior Manager
Rene.Ruschmeier@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 55
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Andras Saghy

Andras Saghy

Managing Director
Andras.Saghy@kienbaum.de
T.: +36 12 67 09 44
Ungarn / Budapest
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Hilmar Schmidt

Dr. Hilmar Schmidt

Managing Director, Partner
Hilmar.Schmidt@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 124
Deutschland / München
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Jörg Scholten

Jörg Scholten

Director
Joerg.Scholten@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 30642 40
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Mag. Sandra Schrögenauer

Mag. Sandra Schrögenauer

Director
Sandra.Schroegenauer@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 1 533 51 88 26
Österreich / Wien
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Executive Search
Oliver Schwarz

Oliver Schwarz

Director
Oliver.Schwarz@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 22
Deutschland / Karlsruhe
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Stefan Schwille

Stefan Schwille

Director
Stefan.Schwille@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 61
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Technology, Digital & Media
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Sofia Sefrioui

Sofia Sefrioui

Principal
Sofia.Sefrioui@kienbaum.com
T.: +33 1 56 59 12 61
/ Paris
Bereich: Executive Search
Dirk Seiferth

Dirk Seiferth

Director, Partner
Dirk.Seiferth@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 353
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Automotive
Bereich: Management Diagnostic
Jürgen Siebert

Jürgen Siebert

Director
Juergen.Siebert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 30 089 416
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Jens Siegloch

Jens Siegloch

Executive Director, Partner
Jens.Siegloch@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 711 72 72 17 13
Deutschland / Stuttgart
Branche: Automotive, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Arne Sievert

Arne Sievert

Senior Manager
Arne.Sievert@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 513
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Construction & Energy
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Jean-Philippe Spinas

Jean-Philippe Spinas

Principal
Jean-Philippe.Spinas@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 59
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Birgit Spreter-Müller

Dr. Birgit Spreter-Müller

Director
Birgit.Spreter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 721 920 59 17
Deutschland / Karlsruhe
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Ingo Stadler

Ingo Stadler

Director
Ingo.Stadler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 505
Deutschland / München
Bereich: Public & Health Care
Dr. Sylke Steiner

Dr. Sylke Steiner

Director
Sylke.Steiner@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 306 42 31
Schweiz / Zürich
Branche: Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Udo Stenger

Dr. Udo Stenger

Senior Manager
Udo.Stenger@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 13
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Bereich: Strategy Implementation & Change 
Thomas Straessle

Thomas Straessle

Managing Director
Thomas.Straessle@kienbaum.com
T.: +41 44 30642 34
Schweiz / Zürich
Bereich: Executive Search
Thomas Studer

Thomas Studer

Director, Partner
Thomas.Studer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 325
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Management Development
Etsuji Suzuki

Etsuji Suzuki

Director
Etsuji.Suzuki@kienbaum.co.jp
T.: +81 45 548 55 08
Japan / Yokohama
Bereich: Executive Search
Lars Thiele

Lars Thiele

Senior Manager
Lars.Thiele@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 255
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Management Development
Barbara Thiell

Barbara Thiell

Principal
Barbara.Thiell@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 699 63 64 439
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Financial Services & Real Estate, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Iris Tippkämper

Iris Tippkämper

Director
Iris.Tippkaemper@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 412
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Andreas Venzke

Andreas Venzke

Principal
Andreas.Venzke@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 15
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Anne von Fallois

Anne von Fallois

Executive Director
Anne.vonFallois@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 80
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Martin von Hören

Dr. Martin von Hören

Director, Partner
Martin.vonHoeren@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 221 801 72 644
Deutschland / Köln
Branche: Construction & Energy, Financial Services & Real Estate
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Hans-Carl von Hülsen

Hans-Carl von Hülsen

Senior Manager
Hans-Carl.vonHuelsen@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 226
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Bereich: Compensation & Performance Management
Dr. Costanze Wachsmann

Dr. Costanze Wachsmann

Executive Director, Partner
Constanze.Wachsmann@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 351 866 81 13
Deutschland / Dresden
Branche: Industry, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
René Wagener

René Wagener

Director
Rene.Wagener@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 99 59
Deutschland / Berlin
Bereich: InnovationsGarage 
Bernhard Walter

Bernhard Walter

Principal
Bernhard.Walter@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 89 45 87 78 72
Deutschland / München
Branche: Public & Non-Profit, Services
Bereich: Executive Search
Dr. Frank Weingarten

Dr. Frank Weingarten

Executive Director, Partner
Frank.Weingarten@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 211 96 59 426
Deutschland / Düsseldorf
Branche: Industry, Public & Non-Profit
Bereich: Executive Search
Axel Werner

Axel Werner

Managing Director, Partner
Axel.Werner@kienbaum.com
T.: +55 11 51 86 83 66-826
Brasilien / Sao Paulo
Bereich: Executive Search
Kirsten Werner-Schäfer

Kirsten Werner-Schäfer

Executive Director
Kirsten.Werner-Schaefer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 69 96 36 44 76
Deutschland / Frankfurt
Branche: Construction & Energy, Industry
Bereich: Executive Search
Gerhard Wiesler

Gerhard Wiesler

Executive Director, Partner
Gerhard.Wiesler@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 761 45 98 88 18
Deutschland / Freiburg
Branche: Industry, MedTech & Life Sciences
Bereich: Executive Search
Frank Ziemer

Frank Ziemer

Principal
Frank.Ziemer@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 40 32 57 79 40
Deutschland / Hamburg
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Services
Bereich: Executive New Placement 
Cornelia Zinn-Zinnenburg

Cornelia Zinn-Zinnenburg

Managing Director, Partner
Cornelia.Zinn-Zinnenburg@kienbaum.com
T.: +43 15 33 51 88 19
Österreich / Wien
Bereich: Executive Search
Artur Zipf

Artur Zipf

Director
Arthur.Zipf@kienbaum.de
T.: +49 30 88 01 98 83
Deutschland / Berlin
Branche: Consumer & Retail, Industry
Bereich: Strategy Implementation & Change